Home     About Us     CEO Bio     Services     5-Star Client Reviews     Free Estimate     Policies and Fees     Newsletter     Community     Employment     Contact Us

CAPS 5-Star Client Reviews

( Click here to download the Class Act Personal Services Residential Policies and Fees Agreement.)


Here are some excerpts from our 5-Star Client Reviews and Letters of Reference...


Loni K., Irvine, CA, June 14, 2017

Our house looks fabulous!  Thank you!  Thank you!  Thank you!


Sherry H., Irvine, CA, May 26, 2017 (on Houzz.com

I've used this cleaning service for about two years, and it is the best I've ever had (in 30 years!). Virginia is diligent, hard-working, and pays attention to detail. She is unobtrusive, gracious, pleasant to be around and highly trustworthy. She uses quality products and charges fairly. I recommend her without hesitation.


Carol W., Mission Viejo, CA, May 26, 2017 (on Houzz.com

Virginia Culp has been working for me for a little while now. She is always professional and knows what she is doing. She has good knowledge of the job and quality of work ethics. Her price is fair. 


Pat V., Laguna Beach, CA, April 7, 2017 (on Facebook.com)

There are few people I would trust with a set of keys to my beach house, and Virginia is certainly one of them! Her work is of the highest caliber and never disappoints. I need her professional services only periodically, and yet she is always flexible enough to work me in between her many regular customers. It's always great to find a hard-working, trustworthy and enthusiastic worker like Virginia, and I am pleased to recommend her highly. 


Katie M., Irvine, CA, April 7, 2017 (on Yelp.com

I had a really great experience with Virginia. We discussed my needs over the phone, in detail, before she came over and she was able to get a sense of what I wanted. When she arrived, we went through the house and I pointed out things that were important for me to have cleaned. She went through each room and thoroughly cleaned. She works very hard and the results were fantastic! 


Tiffany K., Irvine, CA, February 22, 2017 (on Angie's List) 

I have my home cleaned from top to bottom each month.  Virginia does a great job.  My kitchen, bathrooms, floors and windows sparkle after Virginia has been here to clean.  She uses her own supplies and tools.  She will come to your home and give you a quote.  She'll also let you know how long a cleaning will take.  I also work from home and she is really good about working around me.


Tiffany K., Irvine, CA, February 22, 2017 (on Yelp.com) 

I am a clean freak and Virginia meets my expectations. She knows how to clean. My bathrooms, kitchen, windows and floors sparkle when she's been here.


Robert S., Laguna Woods, CA, January 10, 2017 (Excerpt from Letter of Reference)

Thank you for what you do so well.


Sherry H., Irvine, CA, November 16, 2016 (on Yelp.com

Virginia is an extremely hard worker, and she aims to please! I am so glad to have found this cleaning service! She really listens to understand your priorities and then focuses her time in the most important chores. She brings her own good-quality products or uses yours, if preferred. I trust her to do a great job and am never disappointed!


Jason B., Santa Ana/South Coast Metro, CA, January 11, 2016 (Excerpt from Letter of Reference)

Mom and I were very happy with Virginia’s work. She did an amazing job! Looking forward to continued use of Virginia’s service. Her attention to detail amazes me. When I got home everything looked great. Virginia even turned the air freshener in the bathroom around so the label faced out. I love it!


Jim W., Casta del Sol, Mission Viejo, CA, January 2, 2016 (Excerpt from Letter of Reference)

We have employed Virginia's Class Act Personal Services for the past year. Virginia is always reliable, reasonable and delivers quality work.


Judy V., Irvine, CA, December 4, 2015 (Excerpt from Letter of Reference on company letterhead.)

Our Company has had Virginia of Class Act Personal Services taking care of our office cleaning needs since January 2014. We have been, and still are, extremely satisfied with the work carried out by her company. She is always on time and makes sure everything is looking top-notch when she’s finished. We would recommend her company’s cleaning service to anyone!


Farhad A., Lake Forest, CA, August 16, 2015 (on Yelp.com

Virginia is an awesome person and her cleaning services is beyond expectation. I trust my apartment to her and enjoy a few minutes of guidance and counseling from her any time I take a break to go back to my apartment for lunch. If you need cleaning services tailored to your need do not go any further. She cleans efficiently and follows all rules for hygiene and sanitizing. Virginia puts some soul to her work giving my place a sense of renewal and refreshment. I have asked Virginia to do laundry wash, clean the fridge, setup books in the shelves, etc and always received best services. Virginia reminds me repair and improvements that I need to do like a trusted friend and very professionally always affirming. She is disciplined and follows a check list and never forgets a task. If you are looking for trust, reasonable rates, and getting your place cleaned without worry here is your service. I have used her services for over three years now and have nothing but glorious praise and commendations for her.

Above: Here are the "before" and "after" photos of Virginia's excellent work. A lot of soap scum was removed from the shower doors and everything is nicely organized. After the entire bathroom was cleaned, it shines.


Brittany K., Newport Beach, CA, August 13, 2015 (on Yelp.com) 

Virginia is simply amazing. She offers such personal, friendly, trustworthy and amazing service. She kept in constant communication with me, worked around my schedule and was so detailed. She asked me my preferences for how I would like my house cleaned (this was a first!). She brought all of her own cleaning supplies, including a HEPA vac (which if anyone who has allergies knows, is THE best vac. I have always wanted one of my own). Virginia stayed extra hours to make sure my place was perfect and we became great friends. I hug this wonderful woman every time I see her, she is like part of the family. If you are looking for someone to trust your home with, she is definitely the one. Plus you will come home to find your place immaculate, she was able to clean things and places that I thought were stains or permanent.

Above: My beautiful kitchen and living room after Virginia visited! Look how shiny those wood floors are! 

Above: My sparkling clean kitchen!! I gave Virginia a great big hug after walking in the door to see my beautifully clean home.

Above: Virginia and all of her supplies, including the HEPA vac!

(Please see our Services page for additional CAPS project photos.)


Nancy O. Laguna Woods, CA, April 6, 2015  (Read the full Letter of Reference.)

I met the founder-owner of this outstanding cleaning service three years ago when I was desperate to find something different from the typical cleaning services I had used.  Much to my delight, Virginia Culp offered what I wanted....  I highly recommend Class Act Personal Services as your service.


Judy V., Irvine, CA, May 23, 2014 

Virginia's company has been providing cleaning services at our company for six months and we are extremely satisfied with the quality of service she provides. She is always on time and goes the extra mile to make sure her work is of the highest standard.


Thad C., Irvine, CA, April 15, 2014 

Virginia organized and cleaned my apartment. She did an amazing job. I was getting a bit overwhelmed with how unorganized it had become and she helped organize and then clean everything. She is very easy to communicate with and I will definitely be using her in the future. She was very professional and considerate as well.


Janine L., Irvine, CA, December 31, 2013 

I've had Virginia come for house cleaning twice now. She came on time and was very helpful and flexible. She is willing to work and has a great attitude. She is a good listener, efficient, and brought all of her own supplies.


Helena F., Irvine, CA, August 22, 2013 

Virginia did a great job on my house, which had not been professionally cleaned in some time. She is intelligent and extremely personable. I highly recommend her not only for housecleaning, but for other tasks requiring someone trustworthy and with a good head on their shoulders.


Rhonda B., Rancho Santa Margarita, CA, April 03, 2013 

Virginia was always on time and she is very professional. She was a very trusting cleaning lady to the point that I gave her a key to my house. She was like a part of our family, and she paid attention to detail. I would recommend her to anyone.


Nancy O., Laguna Woods, CA, March 18, 2013 

Virginia is very good about doing exactly what I ask her to do, or making sure she doesn't clean something if I want it left alone. She works quickly. She is very professional and personable. She is fantastic with meeting all of my special requests, and I love that when I walk in the door after she's been here the whole place feels wonderful and fresh.


Farhad A., Lake Forest, CA, March 13, 2013 

Virginia is very responsible. She is careful while cleaning. She is very trustworthy. I leave the key for her and she has the house to herself all day. She is really friendly. I feel comfortable not only to leave my possessions with her but also when I am in the house and she is cleaning, I feel comfortable too. I highly recommend her.


Ginger S., Bellevue, WA, February 27, 2012  (Read the full Letter of Reference.)

Virginia is organized, efficient, extremely competent, and has an excellent rapport with people of all ages.  Her communication skills, both written and verbal, are excellent.  Her knowledge and attention to detail is innate to her and a blessing to those she is around.  Virginia supported me in packing, cleaning and doing research that facilitated my major life change from living in South Orange County, California to relocating to the Pacific Northwest.

In summary, I highly recommend Virginia for the trusted position/endeavor of providing housecleaning and personal assistance services to you and your loved ones.  You can trust her in your home if you are not in the residence and yet you will be as comfortable if she is in your presence.